Temecula Valley Middle School  Logo
TVMS Calendar TVUSD Calendar
Bell Schedule Grades Grades Help Lunch Menu Newsletters Student Handbook
TVMS Staff

TVMS Staff

 

Staff

 

Position

Email Address

Anna Tapley

Administrator

atapley@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Jan Cottle

Secretary

jcottle1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Hallie Botkin

RSP

hbotkin@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Sharon Charrier

Science (6th, 7th, 8th)

scharrier@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Kristin Dignan

PE (6th, 7th, 8th)

kdignan@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Kim Larson

Language Arts/Social Studies (7th/8th)

klarson1@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Sean Masoud

Math (6th, 7th, 8th)

smasoud@tvusd.k12.ca.us

Sarah Strandberg

Language Arts/Social Studies (6th)

sstrandberg@tvusd.k12.ca.us

 

** Click on the Teacher's name to visit the classroom website.

** Click on the Teacher's e-mail address to send an e-mail.